My Cart 0
$0.00
I just want to say thanks for a excellent customer service you are very professional
January 21, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jon Engert
I usually do not buy online, kinda old and old school. Saw the led bulb uograde for my 2006 f150 and decide whats to loose... beside a bit of money. Ordered the bulbs as per the bulb finder. They arrived well packaged and i quickly installed them. THEY ARE A GAME CHANGER, EXCELLENT LIGHT AND BEAM PATTERN, very happy !!!!
January 21, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Grant l lutz
Great experience, great product, and will definitely use again for all my lighting needs, thanks again
January 18, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nicky Smith
Have been in for 2 weeks and it's an amazing difference. I've installed with upgraded housing and adjusted to my factory specs. It's AWESOME ! ! (#9004 Bulb) Had to modify locking rings to Headlight Expert LED Bulbs but in my case not big deal.
December 18, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jason Stone
So glad I found this company! What a life savor and parts timely and worked perfect!
December 7, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Michelle Palm
I have to say the customer service is awesome. The shipping was fast and the install was very easy. They helped out every step of the process even to help me in the end because I was not too happy with the result, they helped me make it look awesome and they were fast to help with it. I will order from here again.
May 17, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Brian Starke
So so so thankful to have found this website. I called on a Tuesday and received lights on Thursday! The kit was a perfect fit! Will always return here for lights! Thanks again for being orepfeasionals!
April 27, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Lori Leavelle
omg thank you soooooooo so much. Ordering here saved me over 300$. I didn't get a compatible part with my first order, but was able to return it and get the one that does fit my car. Everything on my car seems to not be the right part the first time, so this was kinda expected. Ill be ordering one for the other side soon. Thanks again.
March 10, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jaime Gabriel
I ordered a set of LED fog lights for my 2016 F-150 in January of 2021. These match the color of my OEM Led high and low beams. They are very bright, easy to install, and have lasted a year so far. I’ve put on 30,000 miles this past year and I would say over half of those miles I had the fog lights on, and have had no issues.
February 7, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Talor Walentowski
2007 Ford f250 superduty 6.0. I've had this truck for years and she's my baby. I bought these led upgrade conversions and what a difference! Worth every penny and a unconditional life time warrantee.
January 30, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gabriel