My Cart 0
$0.00
Thanks for your help! Just installed them yesterday and it was so easy. They work great!! Very happy! I contacted another dealer prior to reaching out to Headlight Experts and I still haven't received a response. The Headlight Experts responded the same day and made me feel easy about my prospective purchase. Turns out, I made the right decision to go with them. It was much easier than I had ever expected! Thank you again and I will recommend you!
November 4, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Joseph Bradley
I order the wrong light bulbs for a 2013 Camaro that had aftermarket lense covers . Sent bikes back , and headlight experts got the right bulbs back too me within 2 days . Extremely happy with the customer service
November 3, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
john bergmann
Purchased the h7 hid kit for wife's suv. Mix up on my part but these guys stepped up and helped me figure out what I did wrong and the lights work great. Will order more lights from here for the rest of my vehicles. Just want to say thanks for the awesome customer service and tech support.
October 18, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Charles Shue
I’m absolutely blown away by these headlights!!!!! Bought hi and low beams LED for 2018 ram 2500 cummins tradesman with quad headlights. Headlights were pathetic from factory. Since my headlights aren’t projectors I was afraid of blinding oncoming traffic but nope the beams really are shaped just like the factory lights except super bright, which is exactly what HE claimed they would be. I’ll be making all my purchases from HE from now on! Thanks so much for a quality product!
August 22, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Chad Yoak
I just installed R2 LED headlights in my 2007 F-150. Installation was effortless! They work great. I highly recommend these puppies!
August 21, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Marshall Stacks
Bought LED replacement headlights for my 2016 F150. Great price, super fast free shipping and all around great product! Definitely recommend!
August 17, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Damon Cleveland
I just bought the led conversion kit for my 2015 GMC Sierra Denali 2500HD. This is the third different kit I have tried to make my lights even turn on. I just installed these lights and HOLY CRAP they work!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for making quality kits. Buy it, it works.
January 24, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Joseph Henderson
I purchased the led headlight and fog lights for my wife’s F250 super duty. All I can say is WOW!!!! My wife is super duty happy. LOL. Great product.
December 30, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Runninonluck98
I replaced the failed hid headlights on my 08 prius with the headlight experts led kit 3 months ago and I couldn't be happier. I recommend this product and the tech support I got when I called the company made my comfort level good dealing with the high voltage (hid) factory set. He explained in simple terms how eliminate the old hid ballest and to splice in the new leds. I intend to visit the 2 local repair shops that I tried to get headlight advice at and let them know to check out headlight experts. Thanks allot !!
December 21, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ron
Excellent and extremely responsive customer service!
December 15, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Vinnie U