Testimonials

Profile image
i researched led lamps and purchased high and low beams at a great price with lifetime warranty. Shipping was free and fast and what a difference from halogens on my 150 truck great product!!!!! Fred Pribbernow
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2020
Profile image
VERY happy with the product. Installed very easily. (Thank you YouTube video!) Low beams are significantly brighter than the factory supplied bulbs. I should have done this sooner! Chris C
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2020
Profile image
Perfect!. What a great product.install was quick and easy,as advertised.would definitely recommend anyone to give hid’s from headlight experts a go. You won’t be disappointed. Kelly A.
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2020
Profile image
You need both headlights and balesters, WoW!! What a difference, night becomes day. Thanks again Headlight experts!!! Terry Duden
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2020
Profile image
WOW!!!! is all I can say about the low beam and fog light LED kits that I bought. It is a joy to drive at night again! Clean bright WHITE light. I can see so good and so far, I am now sorry I didn't purchase the high beams, which I rarely use, but now when I do use them, the light seems so dirty compared to the clean white light of the LEDs. Thank you, Headlight Experts! Bernie L
Rating
Placed on February 23, 2020
Profile image
I just bought the led conversion kit for my 2015 GMC Sierra Denali 2500HD. This is the third different kit I have tried to make my lights even turn on. I just installed these lights and HOLY CRAP they work!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for making quality kits. Buy it, it works. Joseph Henderson
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2020
Profile image
I purchased the led headlight and fog lights for my wife’s F250 super duty. All I can say is WOW!!!! My wife is super duty happy. LOL. Great product. Runninonluck98
Rating
Placed on December 30, 2019
Profile image
I replaced the failed hid headlights on my 08 prius with the headlight experts led kit 3 months ago and I couldn't be happier. I recommend this product and the tech support I got when I called the company made my comfort level good dealing with the high voltage (hid) factory set. He explained in simple terms how eliminate the old hid ballest and to splice in the new leds. I intend to visit the 2 local repair shops that I tried to get headlight advice at and let them know to check out headlight experts. Thanks allot !! Ron
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2019
Profile image
Excellent and extremely responsive customer service! Vinnie U
Rating
Placed on December 15, 2019
Profile image
Purchased the H13 LED Kit, Super Bright! Super easy installation! And shipping is lightning fast! Highly recommend the Headlight Experts! Thanks Guys! Rob McGuire
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2019
Loading...
Please wait...