Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
My Cart 0
$0.00
Henry helped answer my questions via email on Christmas Day! I was not expecting a response for a couple days but yet he answered right away! Excellent customer service!
December 25, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Justun w
Three years ago I upgraded halogen HL on 2005 Honda Pilot. Had a few circuit concerns, not LED assemblies and replaced the entire fixtures and lenses as they were clouding. Headlight Experts responded to my concerns quickly and I ordered another set as spares considering troubleshooting, (DMM & O-Scope) and circuit problems. There still is a slight flutter in the right side HL, but acceptable. The Honda Pilot headlight illumination is greatly improved and safer. It takes time to adjust beam height & aim as the pattern is different from halogen. Expect a some extra work when doing the aiming process. The safety factor is priceless. I just ordered a set of low beam H11 upgrade for our 2018 Toyota Highlander. From the dealer, day one, both low beams have flutter in the illumination!!! And the ballast makes more noise than the old Honda! The service manager stated it was normal!! The low beam illumination is poor and unsafe. This is OEM & right from the factory! Will let you know how the Toyota low beam upgrade goes, not expecting as much work as the older Honda as the Toyota has only 30k miles. Confidant that my upgrade H11 LED will a good experience. Thank you Headlight Experts for a great, plug & play product.
December 20, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mark Murphy
These really work very happy my f250 says thanks for the upgrade
December 16, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kevin Mcneil
Fast delivery everything works as said easy install I love it thank you
December 13, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
David Farrell
Purchased a set of low and high beam LED conversion kits for my 2019 Tahoe. The fit/finish of the bulbs and kit in general were exactly as advertised. True plug and play with no warning lights. Will be purchasing another conversion kit for my Silverado
November 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sean Bussa
Just installed LED bulbs in my 2004 Honda Accord sedan. They give almost as much visibility as the high beams. Amazing how much better I can see at night! I'll leave an update after using them for a few months.
November 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Chris
I previously owned an Audi with HID lights. You could see great. I bought a Toyota Camry. The regular halogen were yellow and very difficult to see at night. I'm not old yet. This was not what I was accustomed to. I purchased the H11 LED lights. My expectations were to be better. Guess what? It was very close to the HID Audi lights. I can see at night again. White light! I would buy the LED lights again any day. Well worth the money. They were very easy to change on my Camry. 10 minutes. "Plug and Play". No dash errors. Try a set of Head Light Experts LED lights! "Go to the light Carol Ann"... Ok I will stop. I am very happy with these lights!
November 19, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Randy Knowles
I highly recommend the LED Conversion Kit for the Hayabusa motorcycle. The LED lights changed the way I see during night time riding. The view is so much better than the standard lights. My friends have also purchased the lights after seeing the difference. These lights make riding "SAFER" at night by increasing visibility.
September 9, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Lennard Bookman
Struggled for many years dealing with HID headlights with ballasts. Both my Headlights and Fog lights on my 2004 Ford F-150 had been equipped with them for over a decade. Seems like every 1-2 years I was replacing ballasts, bulbs, or both. I tried replacing fog lights again with ballasts and they burnt out the fuse within seconds of being on. Someone at Advanced Auto Parts suggested LED's. I looked into it and purchased the conversion set 9145 LED Fog lights with warning cancellers/capacitors. Work beautifully so far. I wish I could attach more than one photo but the LED Fog lights put out more light than the remaining headlights that still run off ballasts. Once those ballasts burnout I will replace the primary headlights with LED's as well, purchased from Healight Experts.
August 9, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jason M
I have purchased both ATV and Car LED bulbs from Headlight Experts over the past two years. HE never disappoints with their advice or product selection and their customer care team will do their best to get you what you need for your vehicle or toys.  With a wide range of products and a best in class warranty you can't go wrong buying from Headlight Experts.
April 21, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Guy Pattison