My Cart 0
$0.00
I'm impressed. Significant difference over stock halogens. Super easy install, 10 minutes or less. I did not need the CANBUS decoder. I will use this company again.
February 29, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Erik
I replaced the old yellowish halogens in a chrysler 200 with the Headlight Experts LEDs. No issues whatsoever. Great visibility. Fantastic customer service!!!!!
February 28, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Priscilla A
Replaced my H11 fog lights with these. Have Toyota Prius, and headlights alone, well suck! I installed fog lights with regular bulbs which helped, but these take them to a whole other level!!!
February 26, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sebastien
I’ve been using Headlight Experts headlights for the past 3 years and this isn’t my first pair of lights. I do enjoy these more than the previous version and they are so bright they are comfortable white light and they light up the road well. The cooling fan is very quiet and I would definitely buy again.
February 26, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Joan A
Amazing products, even better customer service. I am now faithful to them and won’t purchase automotive lighting from anyone else. They are legit and wonderful.
February 25, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anthony M
Never have had a problem with anything. The testing that they do is fantastic. Takes the guesswork out of a project that can get expensive. Well worth the money once installed. Seeing is believing. They don't sell junk.
February 24, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Richard Highhouse
Excellent High Quality bulbs. I had a problem with my 2016 Dodge Journey not liking LED Bulbs and called customer service who shipped me out a new PCM module for a replacement.
February 23, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Charles Henninger
Excellent product, service and videos. Finally a company that process and ships order on time. Not sure what's going on over there or how you are doing it ,but keep it up. 4th order here same stellar service each time.
February 22, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jared
I bought a pair of the headlight assemblies for my 2022 F350 super duty. Not only do they look great but they work awesome. I had to call the Tech line during installation and the techs were amazing and fixed my issue and no time. Great company to do business with I would definitely buy from them again.
February 20, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dave Murphy
Top notch customer service!! A+++ Had an issue with one of the headlights ordered. Their customer service was quick to respond. Offered a possible fix. When the fix didn't work, they sent a replacement headlight out promptly. They also reached out to make sure all worked out well. I can't say enough about this company! Thanks again!
February 19, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Vicki H