Testimonials

Profile image
Outstanding product and WELL worth the money!! Put these in my daughter’s 2015 Edge and it improved the visibility 10 fold! Couldn’t be more impressed on the ease of instillation or the quality of the product! Thank you Headlight Experts!! William McGonigle
Rating
Placed on February 10, 2019
Profile image
I have not been one to take the time to write a review - however, after dealing with this organization, i feel compelled to evangelism.. They are fantastic to say the least. My dealer wanted some $400+ for a ballast (Jaguar XK8) -- Headlight Experts provided me with a replacement at a FRACTION of that cost. My mechanic who didn't know of this group was as astonished as myself and will be ordering for his other customers as a need arises. No need to be fearful of the parts you order - they are the real deal. In fact, i would guess that the manufacturer is the supplier to Jaguar and Jaguar just puts their decal or logo onto the product and marks it up some 500% Save money - fast delivery - great product. Phillip Bright
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2019
Profile image
After ordering a set of lights from a well known hid company the lights didn’t fit the factory plug Over a month to deliver and very slow customer service I sent the lights back I decided to give headlight experts a try I placed my order they were shipped out the next day and I received them two days later very impressed Then I went to install the lights and the lights plugged into the factory plug just like they cane from the factory all four lights were tight and fit perfectly. I did use dielectric grease to protect the connections and help the connection go in easily I would highly recommend headlight experts Worth every penny Kerry Wiebe
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Profile image
After going for a ride in a friends truck, (who already bought from Headlight Experts) I was convinced to try a set of LED bulbs for myself. I have a 2007 Focus as a back up car and rarely drove at night because the lights were terrible. I just installed them and what an UNBELIEVABLE DIFFERENCE! Living in a rural area with a large dear population I won't think twice about running "the beater" at night anymore. Definitely well worth every penny, great communication, and fast shipping! Thank You David Minnich
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2018
Profile image
I have put in replacement H4 led equivalent bulbs. I have carefully aligned the beams. These lights are awesome!!! I recommend everybody do this to their cars. I have ordered a second set of bulbs for my wife's car. Well worth the investment. Timothy Auble
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
I drive a 2016 Nissan Frontier. I purchased the 9007 for head lights, and H-11 for fog lights. Great improvement over the factory lights. Extremely bright light , and look awesome. These lights are with no doubt plug and play. No problem with installation approximately 45 minutes total time to install. Seem like they will hold up will see. Great upgrade.... HAPPY HOLIDAYS Mark Paris,TN. mark gander
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Fast shipping!! My ballast arrived in tip top shape, was a great price and fixed my issue. Seriously couldn't ask for more. Kyle Medeiros
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
After years of trying to find a vendor to provide me a LED head light kit for my 2007 Dodge Ram 2500, spending hundreds of dollars on not less of 5 different vendor kits of which all of them said theirs was the best, and none of them worked, with ballasts, relays of all kinds different, I finally found the Holy Grail of information, service, pricing and products bar none any better than the people at Headlight Experts. The name speaks for themselves because they are the experts. A simple kit, proper bulb, resister line, simple plug and play into existing factory plug and you are done. Took me 5 minutes to remove each head light, 5 minutes to remove stock bulb and re install new LED bulb and resister line and your done. Another, 5 minutes to reinstall headlight and that completes the final step. That's 15 minutes total for each side or 30 minutes total. I have had a lot of practice with the other junk out there, but a novice should be able to do it in less than a hour. The best part it really works. Thanks Headlight Experts.... Steve Covalt
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
I bought all three LED lights for my 2015 Honda Accord Coupe The installation for the low beams (H11) and fog lights (H8) was very easy. The installation for the high beams (9005) took some effort. Mostly not enough hand room to maneuver around the high beam socket. The only gripe I would have on the high beam LED's is if they could of had the plastic locking ring fingers in the shape of a triangle (pointed tips) so they would be easier to insert and twist them in without needing so much pressure to be able to twist them on. Overall I am very happy with the brightness of these LED's and that they didn't require any adjustments for the beams at all. Worth the purchase!!! Ron Sliva
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
Have always used halogen sylvania silver stars, but wanted the bright white light, ordered a dual filament/beam headlight and fog light set for my 2008 f350, lights came in 2days, easy installed and provide a very nice and clear white beam, they are what they say and are worth it, will probably get some for my 2011 grand cherokee next . Thanks headlight experts! Preston Weaver
Rating
Placed on October 31, 2018
Loading...
Please wait...