Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
My Cart 0
$0.00
I purchased this led conversion kit 9007 for my 97 Ford f150 Thursday, received them today which is Saturday 2 days later took me roughly 45 minutes to install had to do some modifications to the dust cap didn't take long was very easy pop the headlights out put them back in they look great I will put another review as soon as it gets dark and I can see how they look at night so far so good seem to be a great product hope they last a lifetime
February 12, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tony Thomas
Just got my h13 led headlights, and let me tell you, they are very awesome! No more driving with candles! Pure clarity ???? just hope they last a long time!
January 22, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Robert Woodruff
Good folks to deal with. Called customer service with what I thought was a problem. Agent was patient with me and walked me through possible solutions to my problem. I had bought both hi beam and low beam LED replacement bulbs. After going back and looking at what I was doing, I realized I was trying to plug the wrong bulb into the socket. Swapped bulbs and everything works fine. Product seems well made and with a lifetime warrenty. How can you go wrong. Recommend Headlight Experts highly!!!
January 14, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jimmy Jackson
I bought LED headlights for my 2003 S10 and now 2006 GTO. They are EXCELLENT!!!!!
January 11, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dan Pinkey
Excellent light pattern and brightness. H11 bulb does not fit the GMC Terrain without significant modification to the dust cap.
January 4, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Edward Burg
Holy cow, what a difference! Easy ordering experience, and phenomenal upgrade to my 2004 Ford Expedition. Installation was easy, and I'm blown away at the quality. Thank you for making a great product at an affordable price. I'll recommend you to everyone that listens.
December 9, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Joey
Wanted to do an LED light upgrade for my 2013 Toyota Tundra. Purchased the high beam, low beam and fog LED lights and I'm very pleased with the results. New LED lights are very bright and clean looking. Very pleased with the light production, the difference is night and day!!! Really love my lights. Highly recommend.
December 8, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Randall Jefferson
i bought the h7 led kit for my wives 2019 glc300 and they look and fit great i love the upgrade this is how it should have came from factory
December 3, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Alberto Cortez
Thanks for your help! Just installed them yesterday and it was so easy. They work great!! Very happy! I contacted another dealer prior to reaching out to Headlight Experts and I still haven't received a response. The Headlight Experts responded the same day and made me feel easy about my prospective purchase. Turns out, I made the right decision to go with them. It was much easier than I had ever expected! Thank you again and I will recommend you!
November 4, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Joseph Bradley
I order the wrong light bulbs for a 2013 Camaro that had aftermarket lense covers . Sent bikes back , and headlight experts got the right bulbs back too me within 2 days . Extremely happy with the customer service
November 3, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
john bergmann