Testimonials

Profile image
I just bought the led conversion kit for my 2015 GMC Sierra Denali 2500HD. This is the third different kit I have tried to make my lights even turn on. I just installed these lights and HOLY CRAP they work!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for making quality kits. Buy it, it works. Joseph Henderson
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2020
Profile image
I purchased the led headlight and fog lights for my wife’s F250 super duty. All I can say is WOW!!!! My wife is super duty happy. LOL. Great product. Runninonluck98
Rating
Placed on December 30, 2019
Profile image
I replaced the failed hid headlights on my 08 prius with the headlight experts led kit 3 months ago and I couldn't be happier. I recommend this product and the tech support I got when I called the company made my comfort level good dealing with the high voltage (hid) factory set. He explained in simple terms how eliminate the old hid ballest and to splice in the new leds. I intend to visit the 2 local repair shops that I tried to get headlight advice at and let them know to check out headlight experts. Thanks allot !! Ron
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2019
Profile image
Excellent and extremely responsive customer service! Vinnie U
Rating
Placed on December 15, 2019
Profile image
Purchased the H13 LED Kit, Super Bright! Super easy installation! And shipping is lightning fast! Highly recommend the Headlight Experts! Thanks Guys! Rob McGuire
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2019
Profile image
Upgraded my 2015 F-150 halogen fog light with 9140 LED Conversion Kit, and the difference was amazing. I highly recommend this product. Joseph
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2019
Profile image
I have a 2017 F250 with the non-LED headlights and had a hard time finding lights that would project a solid pattern for better visibility. I'd just about given up when I decided to give Headlight Experts a try. Let me tell you, these lights are worth every penny. You really get what you pay for. Adan
Rating
Placed on November 25, 2019
Profile image
Tried LED lights from a couple of other places and they would not work. Ordered some from these guys and not only did they work they were so easy to install. Sent a couple of questions to there support team and received answers very quickly. Kevin
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2019
Profile image
Great product , finally something that gives you the goods with no drama . Installed the LED headlight kit and I can tell you it is worth every penny . I’m impressed with the clarity and easy install . Thumbs up !! Alex R
Rating
Placed on November 2, 2019
Profile image
After doing some extensive research for some HID lights, I stumbled across Headlight Experts. I usually don't base my online purchases off customer reviews/testimonials, but I couldn't believe all of the positive comments. So I decided to order a 9007 HID set. First, two hours after placing the order I had received a shipping confirmation. This was at 1:00 o'clock in the morning. Second, within two days I received the order. I immediately open the box to inspect the contents. I had noticed that there was a minor hiccup with the order. I contacted Headlight Experts via email. Within an hour, the issue was resolved. Talk about customer service. Third, the kit was way better than I expected. Especially for the price and ease of installation. It's safe to say that Headlight Experts have earned my future purchases. If I had ten thumbs, they would get ten thumbs up. Brian Koopman
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2019
Loading...
Please wait...