Testimonials

Profile image
This was the best/easiest thing I’ve every purchased online. Great price, great product. I will be getting the rest of my car done. I cannot recommend it enough. Patrick Flynn
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2019
Profile image
I ordered the LED low, high and fog lights and these lights are phenomenal. I couldn’t believe how I can see more of the road as well as further down the road than the stock lights that came with the vehicle. I would recommend these to anyone that does a lot of windshield time at night. Great product headlight experts!!!!!!!! Anthony Schmidt
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2019
Profile image
Wow I am totally impressed not only witl your product but your customer support is outstanding. I was installing new headlights on my Goldwing Trike and had a few minor questions. Your response time was fantastic! Your product is as advertised. Thanks for all the help! Jim Peterson
Rating
Placed on May 26, 2019
Profile image
After 3 attempts finally you guys sold me a set of white lights that performs as promised My 2008 Ram 1500 SXT Now has lighting the really works on they arrived today installed them after being skeptical at first i went out this evening around dusk I am totally blown away by the quality of the lighting output intend to get a set for my wife's car Thanks guys you've the best!!! Simon Baptiste
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
I want say big Aloha to Headlight Experts Company. I was trying to install my H4 Led conversion kit on my 2015 Tundra this past Sunday. Ran into a problem with screwing light bulb through the dust boot. After 4 hrs of frustration gave up and went to do the fog lights. 20 minutes installed ????. Sent a email to Headlight Experts, figure it’s a Sunday afternoon I won’t get a response to Monday morning. Well to my surprise I did get response how to remedy the problem. Install was a breeze after that. These guy not only have awesome customer service, but a good product at a good price. Much Mahalos MadDog
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
I have a 43 foot Motorhome and always had a hard time seeing the road at night. The LED bulbs I got from these guys completely fixed my problems. Amazing!! Very simple just unplug the old and plug in the new, DONE! Chris Lyden
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2019
Profile image
These lights are everything they advertise! Plug and play. They are bright and crisp ! Shane call
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2019
Profile image
These guys hooked me up with some awesome led conversation lights. I went from hid to led because of the hid expense and led last much longer. I had a few questions about my install and they were very quick to respond to help me out with my exact installation. Item was packaged in a very nice protective box. Awesome experience. Would recommend and purchase again. ???????? Anthony Mooneyhan
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2019
Profile image
These wonderful H13 LEDs arrived today (Monday) having shipped Friday afternoon. Quick plug and play - and the difference is INCREDIBLE. I am so glad I found Headlight Experts. J Martin Alexander
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
All I can say is WOW!!! these lights are incredible on my 2015 GMC Sierra SLE.. The factory lights are garbage as anyone who owns one will testify for.. These light up the world.. Thanks for such a nice product at a good price!! Big Jim Neely
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2019
Loading...
Please wait...