Testimonials

Profile image
Outstanding customer service. I had after-market kit installed a few years ago and the ballast had finally went south. Since I had no idea how they were installed, but figured how hard could it be! I ordered a kit from Headlight Experts and set on installing. I was lost as I had never seen a three prong plug under my hood. I emailed my issues on a Saturday night thinking I will get an answer on Monday. I was very surprised to get an answer Saturday night and eventually a solution after a couple more emails. Sunday morning I was able to install and fix an issue I was having from the previous install. Could not have been easier to install!! I would recommend Headlight Experts to ALL who need headlights. They do go above and beyond to make their customers happy. C. Jordan
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2018
Profile image
I own a 2013 Ford C-Max (should apply to Focus and Escape as well) I had a tough time finding an LED H11 that would work on my C-max since the low only goes through the body control module. I call these guys and they were great, I purchased the H11 with warning cancellers/capacitors and also Custom gold Resistors/decoders (they recommend isolating the resistors they do get very hot) and they worked. Only ones out of 4 brands I tried. The fog lights and high beams do not go through the BCM and you can just swap out the bulbs. Joe
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2018
Profile image
Received my headlight bulbs and ballasts today. This company rocks! Saved me a ton of money buying from this company instead of wasting a ton of money @ the Cadillac dealer. I love the lifetime replacement warranty on the items! I plan on keeping my car forever so I look forward to using these guys again!! Thanks for the great prices good customer service and FAST free shipping.. Patrick from Pittsburgh Pa 2014 Cadillac XTS Patrick Rizzo
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
LED headlight kit arrived and was plug-and-play as promised. Easy installation, considering how hard the car manufacturer makes headlamp change-out. Headlight Experts were very responsive to the "Contact Us" question that I had. Highly recommended. Sue Outback
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2018
Profile image
Absolutely awesome ! Couldn't be happier with these new LED bulbs. Thank you very much guys - - VLF Victor Fernandez
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2018
Profile image
In the infamous words of Eddie Murphy in "Trading Places", I CAN SEE! LED's replaced my dismal Halogens, and I FEEL HAPPY! Thank you Headlight Experts! Nowhere else to go but you! Michael
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2018
Profile image
I bought a set of H4 Hi/Lo Dual Beam LED Headlight Conversion Kit and what a freaking difference from a yellowish dingy white to a super bright white. I can see the road and installation is like changing out a bulb, unplug the old and plug in the new that is it. All you Element owners out there thinking about should I just look at mine. The best part of all is the great price and Extremely Fast Shipping. A+++ Don L
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2018
Profile image
I bought these for my mom's 2008 Elantra GL Lowbeam H11B , These guys are the only ones that had this bulb ! Installation was easy after having to file down the 2 prongs on the bulbs but they do work fine in my mom's reflector housing. They're nice a bright white ! Very impressed . Drove it around at night , no one flashed me and they really improved the lighting over stock. !! They would work well in a Projector headlights as well . I've got LED's ( Different Brand ) in mine and there just fine. No flashing or flickering. Just a nice white light across the road. Thank You !!! Tim
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
I installed Headlight Experts LED conversion bulbs into the original headlights on my 2001 F-350. If you're looking for performance, but don't care to waste money on after market headlights that attempt to make your truck look like a transformer, or some kind of euro sport nonsense, then these bulbs are exactly what you're looking for. My old halogen bulbs were boarding on dangerous, and produced dim yellow light. The new LED bulbs produce clean white light that is significantly brighter. No modifications were required for installation. I am very pleased with this product. Eric Fry
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2018
Profile image
Less than a half hour to install both low and high beams and now I have the most awesome headlights I could ever believe. Pure white, bright light. With the high beams on you can see forever with crisp brightness. Needless to say I love them. Pat Ahern
Rating
Placed on May 26, 2018
Loading...
Please wait...