Testimonials

Profile image
I have a 2017 F250 with the non-LED headlights and had a hard time finding lights that would project a solid pattern for better visibility. I'd just about given up when I decided to give Headlight Experts a try. Let me tell you, these lights are worth every penny. You really get what you pay for. Adan
Rating
Placed on November 25, 2019
Profile image
Tried LED lights from a couple of other places and they would not work. Ordered some from these guys and not only did they work they were so easy to install. Sent a couple of questions to there support team and received answers very quickly. Kevin
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2019
Profile image
Great product , finally something that gives you the goods with no drama . Installed the LED headlight kit and I can tell you it is worth every penny . I’m impressed with the clarity and easy install . Thumbs up !! Alex R
Rating
Placed on November 2, 2019
Profile image
After doing some extensive research for some HID lights, I stumbled across Headlight Experts. I usually don't base my online purchases off customer reviews/testimonials, but I couldn't believe all of the positive comments. So I decided to order a 9007 HID set. First, two hours after placing the order I had received a shipping confirmation. This was at 1:00 o'clock in the morning. Second, within two days I received the order. I immediately open the box to inspect the contents. I had noticed that there was a minor hiccup with the order. I contacted Headlight Experts via email. Within an hour, the issue was resolved. Talk about customer service. Third, the kit was way better than I expected. Especially for the price and ease of installation. It's safe to say that Headlight Experts have earned my future purchases. If I had ten thumbs, they would get ten thumbs up. Brian Koopman
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2019
Profile image
I ordered a 9007 hid conversion kit. it came within the 2 day, free delivery time period. not ever having done this before, I needed a wiring diagram. I asked support for one and within an hour, I had one. I was impressed with the speed of response. sure there are cheaper kits available, but I just had a good feeling about this company. they did their part and I did mine and now I am very satisfied with their product and support. mike flannery
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2019
Profile image
These lights are the best. The customer service is phenomenal! I would recommend to anyone! Jerry Mieczkowski
Rating
Placed on September 15, 2019
Profile image
This was the best/easiest thing I’ve every purchased online. Great price, great product. I will be getting the rest of my car done. I cannot recommend it enough. Patrick Flynn
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2019
Profile image
I ordered the LED low, high and fog lights and these lights are phenomenal. I couldn’t believe how I can see more of the road as well as further down the road than the stock lights that came with the vehicle. I would recommend these to anyone that does a lot of windshield time at night. Great product headlight experts!!!!!!!! Anthony Schmidt
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2019
Profile image
Wow I am totally impressed not only witl your product but your customer support is outstanding. I was installing new headlights on my Goldwing Trike and had a few minor questions. Your response time was fantastic! Your product is as advertised. Thanks for all the help! Jim Peterson
Rating
Placed on May 26, 2019
Profile image
After 3 attempts finally you guys sold me a set of white lights that performs as promised My 2008 Ram 1500 SXT Now has lighting the really works on they arrived today installed them after being skeptical at first i went out this evening around dusk I am totally blown away by the quality of the lighting output intend to get a set for my wife's car Thanks guys you've the best!!! Simon Baptiste
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Loading...
Please wait...