Purchased the H4 Hi/Lo Dual Beam LED Headlight Conversion Kit for my 2013 Yamaha fjr1300A. Made a huge difference over the factory halogen lamps. Looks awesome and the light pattern and color is perfect. Installation was plug and play, no flicker or warning lights on the dash. Definitely would recommend.
July 22, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rogelio Gutierrez Jr
Amazing bulbs. Been using since 2021. Looks great in 2013 rav4. Awesome warranty crew. I had one fault out and warranty claim is quick and easy. They also offer me a upgrade to newer better version with 2 day shipping.. Can't wait for my newer bulbs to come in.
July 19, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Allen Hodges
Plug and play convenience with my 2010 Maxima. No flicker, dash lights or anything weird. Seem to out out nice amount of light. They are a huge improvement over stock halogens. Gives a nice luxury/ premium appearance of the new OEM mfg led headlights, without the $50k price tag and 6 years of payments.
July 17, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nick
Easy to install, and I got the H11 bulb. Nice and bright , I like that it different that the white fog lights. Will see how the hold up over time.
July 16, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jorge M
I have bought the H11 LED Low Beams & the 5202 LED Fog light. They are awesome. I want to get the high beams. Just can't do it right now. I highly recommend getting these.
July 15, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mark Batten
Headlight Experts have been my Go To since 2012 all my cars run Powerful L.E.D
July 14, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Christian Egizio
Bought H16 LED's for the fog's of my vehicle, and they fit exactly as described, and have really assisted my headlights like you wouldn't believe. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
July 10, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jarett B
LED head light kit was easy to install and has been working good for the last 7 years
July 9, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ross L Putnam
Simple to install on my 2016 Mercedes CLA. These bulbs were a perfect fit and are nice and bright. Replaced the stock halogen bulbs with these led bulbs in about 20 minutes. No dash codes either. Highly recommend these bulbs to replace your stock halogen bulbs.
July 8, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ron B
Headlights Experts make great and good lighting for the automotive industry I recommend them to all my people and car owners thank you.
July 8, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Andre