Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
My Cart 0
$0.00
I have to say the customer service is awesome. The shipping was fast and the install was very easy. They helped out every step of the process even to help me in the end because I was not too happy with the result, they helped me make it look awesome and they were fast to help with it. I will order from here again.
May 17, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Brian Starke
So so so thankful to have found this website. I called on a Tuesday and received lights on Thursday! The kit was a perfect fit! Will always return here for lights! Thanks again for being orepfeasionals!
April 27, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Lori Leavelle
omg thank you soooooooo so much. Ordering here saved me over 300$. I didn't get a compatible part with my first order, but was able to return it and get the one that does fit my car. Everything on my car seems to not be the right part the first time, so this was kinda expected. Ill be ordering one for the other side soon. Thanks again.
March 10, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jaime Gabriel
I ordered a set of LED fog lights for my 2016 F-150 in January of 2021. These match the color of my OEM Led high and low beams. They are very bright, easy to install, and have lasted a year so far. I’ve put on 30,000 miles this past year and I would say over half of those miles I had the fog lights on, and have had no issues.
February 7, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Talor Walentowski
2007 Ford f250 superduty 6.0. I've had this truck for years and she's my baby. I bought these led upgrade conversions and what a difference! Worth every penny and a unconditional life time warrantee.
January 30, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gabriel
Henry helped answer my questions via email on Christmas Day! I was not expecting a response for a couple days but yet he answered right away! Excellent customer service!
December 25, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Justun w
Three years ago I upgraded halogen HL on 2005 Honda Pilot. Had a few circuit concerns, not LED assemblies and replaced the entire fixtures and lenses as they were clouding. Headlight Experts responded to my concerns quickly and I ordered another set as spares considering troubleshooting, (DMM & O-Scope) and circuit problems. There still is a slight flutter in the right side HL, but acceptable. The Honda Pilot headlight illumination is greatly improved and safer. It takes time to adjust beam height & aim as the pattern is different from halogen. Expect a some extra work when doing the aiming process. The safety factor is priceless. I just ordered a set of low beam H11 upgrade for our 2018 Toyota Highlander. From the dealer, day one, both low beams have flutter in the illumination!!! And the ballast makes more noise than the old Honda! The service manager stated it was normal!! The low beam illumination is poor and unsafe. This is OEM & right from the factory! Will let you know how the Toyota low beam upgrade goes, not expecting as much work as the older Honda as the Toyota has only 30k miles. Confidant that my upgrade H11 LED will a good experience. Thank you Headlight Experts for a great, plug & play product.
December 20, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mark Murphy
These really work very happy my f250 says thanks for the upgrade
December 16, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kevin Mcneil
Fast delivery everything works as said easy install I love it thank you
December 13, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
David Farrell
Purchased a set of low and high beam LED conversion kits for my 2019 Tahoe. The fit/finish of the bulbs and kit in general were exactly as advertised. True plug and play with no warning lights. Will be purchasing another conversion kit for my Silverado
November 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sean Bussa