Testimonials

Profile image
Fast shipping!! My ballast arrived in tip top shape, was a great price and fixed my issue. Seriously couldn't ask for more. Kyle Medeiros
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
After years of trying to find a vendor to provide me a LED head light kit for my 2007 Dodge Ram 2500, spending hundreds of dollars on not less of 5 different vendor kits of which all of them said theirs was the best, and none of them worked, with ballasts, relays of all kinds different, I finally found the Holy Grail of information, service, pricing and products bar none any better than the people at Headlight Experts. The name speaks for themselves because they are the experts. A simple kit, proper bulb, resister line, simple plug and play into existing factory plug and you are done. Took me 5 minutes to remove each head light, 5 minutes to remove stock bulb and re install new LED bulb and resister line and your done. Another, 5 minutes to reinstall headlight and that completes the final step. That's 15 minutes total for each side or 30 minutes total. I have had a lot of practice with the other junk out there, but a novice should be able to do it in less than a hour. The best part it really works. Thanks Headlight Experts.... Steve Covalt
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
I bought all three LED lights for my 2015 Honda Accord Coupe The installation for the low beams (H11) and fog lights (H8) was very easy. The installation for the high beams (9005) took some effort. Mostly not enough hand room to maneuver around the high beam socket. The only gripe I would have on the high beam LED's is if they could of had the plastic locking ring fingers in the shape of a triangle (pointed tips) so they would be easier to insert and twist them in without needing so much pressure to be able to twist them on. Overall I am very happy with the brightness of these LED's and that they didn't require any adjustments for the beams at all. Worth the purchase!!! Ron Sliva
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
Have always used halogen sylvania silver stars, but wanted the bright white light, ordered a dual filament/beam headlight and fog light set for my 2008 f350, lights came in 2days, easy installed and provide a very nice and clear white beam, they are what they say and are worth it, will probably get some for my 2011 grand cherokee next . Thanks headlight experts! Preston Weaver
Rating
Placed on October 31, 2018
Profile image
Purchased low beam LED for my 2015 Colorado. Direct fit and simple plug and play. Great improvement in light. Just waiting to order the high beams and then the fogs. Great purchasing experience and always had my questions answered in a timely manner. Floyd
Rating
Placed on October 30, 2018
Profile image
Outstanding customer service. I had after-market kit installed a few years ago and the ballast had finally went south. Since I had no idea how they were installed, but figured how hard could it be! I ordered a kit from Headlight Experts and set on installing. I was lost as I had never seen a three prong plug under my hood. I emailed my issues on a Saturday night thinking I will get an answer on Monday. I was very surprised to get an answer Saturday night and eventually a solution after a couple more emails. Sunday morning I was able to install and fix an issue I was having from the previous install. Could not have been easier to install!! I would recommend Headlight Experts to ALL who need headlights. They do go above and beyond to make their customers happy. C. Jordan
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2018
Profile image
I own a 2013 Ford C-Max (should apply to Focus and Escape as well) I had a tough time finding an LED H11 that would work on my C-max since the low only goes through the body control module. I call these guys and they were great, I purchased the H11 with warning cancellers/capacitors and also Custom gold Resistors/decoders (they recommend isolating the resistors they do get very hot) and they worked. Only ones out of 4 brands I tried. The fog lights and high beams do not go through the BCM and you can just swap out the bulbs. Joe
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2018
Profile image
Received my headlight bulbs and ballasts today. This company rocks! Saved me a ton of money buying from this company instead of wasting a ton of money @ the Cadillac dealer. I love the lifetime replacement warranty on the items! I plan on keeping my car forever so I look forward to using these guys again!! Thanks for the great prices good customer service and FAST free shipping.. Patrick from Pittsburgh Pa 2014 Cadillac XTS Patrick Rizzo
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
LED headlight kit arrived and was plug-and-play as promised. Easy installation, considering how hard the car manufacturer makes headlamp change-out. Headlight Experts were very responsive to the "Contact Us" question that I had. Highly recommended. Sue Outback
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2018
Profile image
Absolutely awesome ! Couldn't be happier with these new LED bulbs. Thank you very much guys - - VLF Victor Fernandez
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2018
Loading...
Please wait...