Testimonials

Profile image
These guys hooked me up with some awesome led conversation lights. I went from hid to led because of the hid expense and led last much longer. I had a few questions about my install and they were very quick to respond to help me out with my exact installation. Item was packaged in a very nice protective box. Awesome experience. Would recommend and purchase again. ???????? Anthony Mooneyhan
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2019
Profile image
These wonderful H13 LEDs arrived today (Monday) having shipped Friday afternoon. Quick plug and play - and the difference is INCREDIBLE. I am so glad I found Headlight Experts. J Martin Alexander
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
All I can say is WOW!!! these lights are incredible on my 2015 GMC Sierra SLE.. The factory lights are garbage as anyone who owns one will testify for.. These light up the world.. Thanks for such a nice product at a good price!! Big Jim Neely
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2019
Profile image
I just recently purchased the low beam LED kit for my 2015 F150 ford truck as advertised it was a simple plug and play As advertised the insulation was very simple the spread of brightness at the Bream is outstanding The quality and engineering they went through with this bulb is very commendable . I’ve just recently ordered the fog lights to go alongside my low beams I’m looking towards a very bright future with this product . Alex
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping. Plug and play. Thanks guys!! Josh
Rating
Placed on March 16, 2019
Profile image
I just replaced the headlights and brights on a 2016 trax that i had purchased for my daughter. out of an abundance of caution i also got the integrated canceler and circuit protectors on all lights. after i got done with it i found out that it was all a direct fit and an unnecessary addition. when i called and asked if that would be a problem, i found out the mistake was not going to hurt anything. the customer service i talked to assured me that the protectors were no big deal and would create issues. i suggest if you have any questions, call. they are friendly and knowledgeable and will give you the right guidance. these lights are awesome bright and perfect replacement! charles lavender
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2019
Profile image
just installed new 9006 LED bulbs in 1998 chev pickup,perfect plug and play, with tremendous improvement of Vision. would recommend these to anybody.WA Tomiak Vernon BC Canada! W.A. Tomiak
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
Outstanding product and WELL worth the money!! Put these in my daughter’s 2015 Edge and it improved the visibility 10 fold! Couldn’t be more impressed on the ease of instillation or the quality of the product! Thank you Headlight Experts!! William McGonigle
Rating
Placed on February 10, 2019
Profile image
I have not been one to take the time to write a review - however, after dealing with this organization, i feel compelled to evangelism.. They are fantastic to say the least. My dealer wanted some $400+ for a ballast (Jaguar XK8) -- Headlight Experts provided me with a replacement at a FRACTION of that cost. My mechanic who didn't know of this group was as astonished as myself and will be ordering for his other customers as a need arises. No need to be fearful of the parts you order - they are the real deal. In fact, i would guess that the manufacturer is the supplier to Jaguar and Jaguar just puts their decal or logo onto the product and marks it up some 500% Save money - fast delivery - great product. Phillip Bright
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2019
Profile image
After ordering a set of lights from a well known hid company the lights didn’t fit the factory plug Over a month to deliver and very slow customer service I sent the lights back I decided to give headlight experts a try I placed my order they were shipped out the next day and I received them two days later very impressed Then I went to install the lights and the lights plugged into the factory plug just like they cane from the factory all four lights were tight and fit perfectly. I did use dielectric grease to protect the connections and help the connection go in easily I would highly recommend headlight experts Worth every penny Kerry Wiebe
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Loading...
Please wait...