Testimonials

Profile image
I bought a set of H4 Hi/Lo Dual Beam LED Headlight Conversion Kit and what a freaking difference from a yellowish dingy white to a super bright white. I can see the road and installation is like changing out a bulb, unplug the old and plug in the new that is it. All you Element owners out there thinking about should I just look at mine. The best part of all is the great price and Extremely Fast Shipping. A+++ Don L
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2018
Profile image
I bought these for my mom's 2008 Elantra GL Lowbeam H11B , These guys are the only ones that had this bulb ! Installation was easy after having to file down the 2 prongs on the bulbs but they do work fine in my mom's reflector housing. They're nice a bright white ! Very impressed . Drove it around at night , no one flashed me and they really improved the lighting over stock. !! They would work well in a Projector headlights as well . I've got LED's ( Different Brand ) in mine and there just fine. No flashing or flickering. Just a nice white light across the road. Thank You !!! Tim
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
I installed Headlight Experts LED conversion bulbs into the original headlights on my 2001 F-350. If you're looking for performance, but don't care to waste money on after market headlights that attempt to make your truck look like a transformer, or some kind of euro sport nonsense, then these bulbs are exactly what you're looking for. My old halogen bulbs were boarding on dangerous, and produced dim yellow light. The new LED bulbs produce clean white light that is significantly brighter. No modifications were required for installation. I am very pleased with this product. Eric Fry
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2018
Profile image
Less than a half hour to install both low and high beams and now I have the most awesome headlights I could ever believe. Pure white, bright light. With the high beams on you can see forever with crisp brightness. Needless to say I love them. Pat Ahern
Rating
Placed on May 26, 2018
Profile image
These LEDs are bit harder to install than standard headlight bulb. But they are much brighter than the stock whale oil lamps in my 2005 Dodge Sprinter. The LEDs are bright enough to make a dark country road in the rain a comfortable experience. But they are not so bright as to make on-comming traffic angry. I’m very happy with them so far. Morgan Curtis
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2018
Profile image
These headlights are of absolutely great quality and the amount of light they put out is stellar! David W.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
5 STARS!! Having a 2014 Ram 3500 w/o projector headlights with CANBUS, was unsure if the LED headlights and driving lights would work with out extra diodes, wiring mods, mounting big resistor blocks, etc. THEY DID, AWESOME!!! Great brightness, plug and play, no light out codes and they fit inside the protective covers of the headlight assemblies. Robert was very nice, answered my questions on multiple calls. Thanks a lot. ROGER K
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2018
Profile image
Spent three days looking for a company that could get the right lights for me 2005 Dodge 2500. Headlightexperts is the best place I’ve found. They were easy to talk to and knew what I needed. Price was right and shipping was fast!! Installed them today, it was plug and play. They fit my truck and look great. Headlightexperts did a great job. James Lunt
Rating
Placed on April 27, 2018
Profile image
If you are a gmc Owner do not buy this product they are junk 100% junk it when you call for warranty or anything they say they will not want to because it was installed Robert Whetstone
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2018
Profile image
Just installed the LED conversion bulbs on my 2016 F-150 that came with halogen bulbs. I first went the root of new headlight units with projector lenses which didn’t shine far enough or with enough focus. I sent all that back, then after doing additional research I found Headlight Experts, Went with all LED bulbs for low and high beams, including fog lights. Just came back back from test drive, found them to be nice and bright good visibility and no one flashed me because of the brightness. Thanks! John
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2018
Loading...
Please wait...