Testimonials

Profile image
Just installed the LED conversion bulbs on my 2016 F-150 that came with halogen bulbs. I first went the root of new headlight units with projector lenses which didn’t shine far enough or with enough focus. I sent all that back, then after doing additional research I found Headlight Experts, Went with all LED bulbs for low and high beams, including fog lights. Just came back back from test drive, found them to be nice and bright good visibility and no one flashed me because of the brightness. Thanks! John
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2018
Profile image
These are a wonderful product. I bought the complete set for my truck so low beams and high beams and fog lights. The installation was simple and even though I had a couple of issues the team at headlight experts helped me get it fixed. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends. Evan
Rating
Placed on January 31, 2018
Profile image
I purchased the 35 watt HID with Canbus ballast kit to replace the stock Halogen low beams on my 2017 Tacoma TRD. Significant improvement over the Halogen bulbs output. Nice pure white exposure. Forward light spectrum is improved dramatically. This product improves your visability while driving at night and increases the ability for other vehicles to see your vehicle using the HIDs during the day, this product performs. I contacted Headlightexperts support for additional installation support using email and their response time was excellent. I recommend this company's product. Ignatius
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2018
Profile image
Well built product. If you purchase a hi/low beam set, ensure it is installed properly in the stock headlight receptacle. If you have questions, their customer services is very responsive! Much brighter than incandescent! Loren
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2018
Profile image
WOW I mean "WOW"!!!! I bought the low beam ones for my truck and what a difference. When I turn on the high beams I can hardly tell the HB's are on. Guess I will be ordering the HB's next. "WELL" worth the money. Charles Merten
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2017
Profile image
Nice bright tone of lighting from these LED bulbs for my 06 Pontiac G6 coupe..... at first I thought one of my bulbs were brighter than the other, turned out I needed to adjust the headlamp to be even with the other! Great product that shipped in good timing and priced perfect & great customer service! I will more than likely put these on my 2013 Silverado. Tavaras Powell
Rating
Placed on October 23, 2017
Profile image
Easy installation.. The LED is very bright. Way better than the factor light bulb.. Price is great!! Nebill
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2017
Profile image
These LED bulbs I've just installed are amazing.The install had a small issue at first but that turned out to be my error.When I had questions the response was always within 30mins.I can't say enough about this company,it's people and products. Brian Hutchins
Rating
Placed on October 6, 2017
Profile image
Love them,day and night difference ( no pun intended) over the stock halogens in my 2012 mustang gt, I always hated myself for cheaping out when I ordered the car without the optional hid;s for a thousand dollars,not anymore!! Took 5 minutes each side to install, re adjusted my beam that night and now I love driving at night again,especially on the pitch black upstate ny country back roads I drive on!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!! Danny Feinberg
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2017
Profile image
Installed in under one hour Very easy just like changing the regular bulb Nice white light much clearer than the halogen bulbs Great product fast shipping Bill Hermstedt
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2017
Loading...
Please wait...